Greulich Design & Lifestyle Hotel

For his interior design at the Hotel Greulich, Corso Bertozzi is conjuring up wintery elements in the middle of the hotel room by means of wooden elements in crystalline structures and with special lighting effects. A room for changes.

Invite Friends

Book Now

CHRISTMAS IN ZÜRICH by Corso Bertozzi

1
2
3

Corso Bertozzi

Zurich artist Corso Bertozzi feels equally at home on a canvas with acrylic paint as he does with a spray can painting on a facade. His method of working always focuses on the place, the space available, and its structures. His works are characterized by clear-cut graphic forms and design elements from urban contemporary art that are adapted to the environment. His creations range from small pictures in postcard format to wall paintings covering 300 square meters (3,300 square feet).

1

Restaurant Osso
Restaurant Osso has a cool food concept, where the meat is served as a side dish.

2

Park of Sihlfeld Cemetery
Sihlfeld Cemetery was opened in 1877 and with its 288,000 sq m (3,100,000 sq ft), is both the largest cemetery and the largest park area in the city of Zurich.

3

Kolly Gallery
Since 2006, the Kolly Gallery has been promoting artists who began their artistic lives as graffiti writers and eventually developed their art, concept , and style in the direction of contemporary art.

ON THE MAP

Greulich Design & Lifestyle Hotel

Für seine Raumgestaltung im Hotel Greulich zaubert Corso Bertozzi mit Holzelementen in kristallinen Strukturen und mit speziellen Lichteffekten winterliche Elemente mitten ins Hotelzimmer. Ein Raum für Veränderungen.

Freunde einladen

Jetzt buchen

WEIHNACHTEN IN ZÜRICH mit Corso Bertozzi

1
2
3

Corso Bertozzi

Der Zürcher Künstler Corso Bertozzi fühlt sich an der Leinwand mit Acrylfarbe ebenso wohl wie mit Spraydose und Streichfarbe an einer Wand. Seine Schaffensweise konzentriert sich stets darauf, auf den zu bespielenden Ort, den vorhandenen Raum und dessen Strukturen einzugehen. Klare grafische Formen und auf die Umgebung abgestimmte Gestaltungselemente aus der Urban Contemporary Art zeichnen seine Werke aus. Sein Schaffen erstreckt sich von kleinen Bildern im Postkarten-Format bis hin zu Wandgemälden mit einer Grösse von 300m2.

1

Friedhof Sihlfeld
Der Friedhof Sihlfeld wurde 1877 eröffnet und ist mit 288’000m2 sowohl der grösste Friedhof als auch die grösste Parkanlage der Stadt Zürich.

2

Kolly Gallery
Seit 2006 fördert die Kolly Gallery Künstler, die ihre künstlerische Tätigkeit als Graffiti-Schriftsteller begonnen und schliesslich ihre Kunst, ihr Konzept und ihren Stil in Richtung zeitgenössischer Kunst entwickelt haben.

3

Restaurant Osso
Das Restaurant Osso hat ein cooles Foodkonzept, bei dem das Fleisch als Beilage gereicht wird.

AUF DER KARTE