Hotel Sedartis

At the Hotel Sedartis, the artist duo, Husmann/Tschaeni, create a large, winter, walk-in tent-cave. Visitors are immersed in a world full of colors and deep, sensitive, natural beauty. A room as a homage to visual poetry.

Invite Friends

Book Now

CHRISTMAS IN ZÜRICH by Husmann/Tschaeni

1
2
3

Husmann/Tschaeni

Mira Tschaeni and Michael Husmann Tschaeni are an internationally active Swiss artist duo. Their work encompasses the disciplines of painting, mixed media, installation, video, and performance. They create surreal worlds by mixing figurative elements with dreamlike settings using an unmistakable color spectrum. Their works bear witness to their immense imagination, from which worlds full of positive energy are created – always combined with a hint of hidden, otherworldly darkness.

1

Kafi für Dich
Located in the colorful and buzzing Kreis 4 district, the Kafi für Dich welcomes guests of all ages with delicious food, a bar, a gallery and a play corner.

2

Park Platz
The former parking lot next to what sued to be Letten train station covers an area of 1,400 sq m (15,000 sq ft) and offers an open platform for temporary projects of all kinds. A wide variety of people with different interests continually breathe new life into this space with their creativity and commitment.

3

Thermalbad Zürich
At the Thermalbad & Spa Zürich, guests relax and bathe amidst the century-old vaulted stone walls of a former brewery.

ON THE MAP

Hotel Sedartis

Im Hotel Sedartis kreiert das Künstlerduo Husmann&Tschaeni eine grosse, winterliche und begehbare Zelthöhle. Die Besucher tauchen ein in eine Welt voller Farben und tief sensibler, natürlicher Schönheit. Ein Zimmer als Hommage an die visuelle Poesie.

Freunde einladen

Jetzt buchen

WEIHNACHTEN IN ZÜRICH mit Husmann/Tschaeni

1
2
3

Husmann/Tschaeni

Mira Tschaeni und Michael Husmann Tschaeni sind ein international tätiges Schweizer Künstlerduo. Ihr Werk bewegt sich in den Disziplinen Malerei, Mixed Media, Installation, Video und Performance. Sie kreieren surreale Welten, indem sie mittels eines unverkennbaren Farbspektrums Gegenständliches mit traumartigen Szenerien vermischen. Ihre Werke zeugen von ihrer immensen Fantasie, aus der Welten voller positiver Energie geschaffen werden – stets kombiniert mit einem Hauch von verborgener, jenseitiger Dunkelheit.

1

Kafi für Dich
Im bunten und belebten Kreis 4 empfängt das «Kafi für Dich» seine grossen und kleinen Gäste mit leckeren Speisen, einer Spielecke, einer Galerie und Bar.

2

Park Platz
Der ehemalige Parkplatz neben dem alten Bahnhof Letten ist ein ca 1400m2 grosses Gelände, das als Zwischennutzung eine offene Plattform für Projekte jeder Art bietet. Verschiedene Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Interessen hauchen diesem Raum mit Kreativität und Engagement immer wieder neues Leben ein.

3

Thermalbad Zürich
Im Thermalbad & Spa Zürich entspannen und baden Gäste zwischen hundertjährigen Steingewölben einer ehemaligen Brauerei.

AUF DER KARTE